FR

July 8, 2021

Webinar

CNES and Aerospace Valley Copernicus Challenges Webinar

Pixstart, in partnership with Geo212, won the Communities Challenge award proposed by CURAT for the project: Mapping gold mining sites in Ivory Coast. The restitution of the winners' work took place on May 18, 2021 during the “Copernicus Challengers on stage” webinar. Find out more

July 2021

Publication

SatCen Hovering Horizon

The new issue of Hovering Horizon 2021 is released. It contains a reader’s digest of the most relevant advances and recent events in the field of Earth Observation that concern the realm of Security, analyzed by SpaceApplication and Geo212 experts. Find out more

June 6, 2021

Conference

Geo212 attended PGDAY France – PostGreSQL Conference

Geo212 joined the PGDAY 2021 in Nantes. This conference, which brings together the French PostgreSQL community, is an opportunity to discover its new features of PostgreSQL and to share our experiences with other users. Find out more

EN

8 juillet 2021

Webinaire

Challenges Copernicus CNES et Aerospace Valley

Pixstart, en partenariat avec Geo212, a remporté le Challenge Collectivités proposé par le CURAT pour le projet : Cartographie des sites d’orpaillage en Côte d’Ivoire. La restitution des travaux des lauréats a eu lieu le 18 mai 2021 pendant le webinaire « Copernicus Challengers on stage ». En savoir plus

Juillet 2021

Publication

Hovering Horizon 2021

La nouvelle publication du magazine est disponible. Il contient un condensé des avancées les plus pertinentes et des évènements récents dans le domaine de l'observation de la Terre pour la sécurité, commentés par les experts des sociétés SpaceApplication et Geo212. En savoir plus

17 juin 2021

Conférence

Geo212 aux PGDAY France - Conférence PostGreSQL

Geo212 a participé (en présentiel !) aux PGDAY 2021 à Nantes. Cette conférence, qui rassemble la communauté francophone PostgreSQL, est l'occasion de découvrir de nombreuses fonctionnalités de PostgreSQL et ses nouveautés, d'anticiper les besoins et de partager nos expériences avec d'autres utilisateurs. En savoir plus